Teachers & Staff Directory


Teaching and Learning Together

We offer an excellent educational team with expertise in Montessori education methods and skilled at collaborating with families to meet each child’s individual needs. Morey Montessori Public School Academy’s teachers are highly qualified and passionate about what they do. They enjoy providing a top quality education for all students and are natural supporters of the Montessori Method.

Want to learn more? Check out our Staff Bio Page!

 

Administration

Stan Rathbun Board Liaison stanrathbun@choiceschools.com
Eric Johnson Principal ericjohnson@choiceschools.com
Anita Brown Office Manager/ Administrator Assistant anitabrown@choiceschools.com

Teachers & Staff

Christina Parrish GSRP Teacher christinaparrish@choiceschools.com
Samantha Smart Preschool Assistant samanthasmart@choiceschools.com
Ali Radojcich Tuition-Based Preschool Teacher aliradojcich@choiceschoools.com
Stephanie Lozano Kindergarten Teacher stephanielozano@choiceschools.com
Celeste Mills 1-2 Grade Teacher celestemills@choiceschools.com
Jane Martin 3-4 Grade Teacher janemartin@choiceschools.com
Chelsea Myers 5-6 Grade Teacher chelseamyers@choiceschools.com
Eva Charkowske 7-8 Grade Teacher evacharkowske@choiceschools.com
Tracey Miret Teacher Assistant traceymiret@choiceschools.com
Mandy Parsons Teacher Assistant mandyparsons@choiceschools.com
Jennifer Faber Special Education Teacher jenniferfaber@choiceschools.com
Amanda Pestridge Special Education Teacher amandapestridge@choiceschools.com
Amy Keller Food Service amykeller@choiceschools.com
Andrew Loveland Custodian andrewloveland@choiceschools.com